link to Schrader's website - an Eastern Shore TraditionTeam NWTF Logo - large NWTF lettering with patriotic United States Flag

 
Like us on Facebook

Get Adober Reader

NWTF NATIONAL CONTACTS 2017
Regional Director
MD, PA, NJ, DE

Shawn Weddle
23715 Leathers Rd
Smithburg, MD 21783

C: 240-446-9547 / H: 301-824-3825
sweddle@nwtf.net
Regional Biologist
MD, PA, NJ, DE

Mitchell Blake, AWB
1717 Green St
Harrisburg, PA 17102

(814) 977-0007
mblake@nwtf.net
NWTF REGIONAL COORDINATORS 2017
Wheelin'Sportsmen / Jakes

Mandy Harling
PO Box 530
Edgefield, SC 29824

(803) 637-7409
mharling@nwtf.net
WITO Coordinator

Theresa Carroll
(903) 637-7551

 
MD DNR Technical Committee

Bob Long,
MD DNR Wildlife and Heritagge Service
828B Airpax Rd., Suite 500
Cambridge, MD 21613

W: 410-221-8838, ext.106 / C:443-521-6247
boblong@maryland.gov
Director of Development

Butch Faulkner
110 Carrigan Blvd
Merritt Island, FL 32952

321-292-0177
Bfaulkner@NWTF.Net
MARYLAND STATE CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017
Officers
President

Kimberly Capel
12055 Kennedyville Rd
Kennedyville, MD 21645

443-480-2785
Kimberly_capel@hotmail.com
Vice President

David Johnson
PO Box 441
Delmar, DE 19940

C: 301-841-4833
davesappl@aol.com
Treasurer

Susan Boarman
11500 BB Farm Place
Newburg, MD 20664

973-641-7678
susanboarman55@gmail.com
Secretary

Teresa Stuber
26315 Porter Mill Rd,
SHebron M.D. 21830

(540)569-6430
Immediate Past President

Bobby Boarman
11500 BB Farm Place
Newburg, MD 20664

C: 301-751-9649
susanboarman55@gmail.com
Officer of the Year Chairman

Ted Capel
22260 Tolchester Beach Road
Chestertown, MD 21620

H: 410 778 0433
btcapel@hotmail.com 
Directors 2017 - 2019
Director

Jenny Miller
804 Danza Rd
Severn, MD 21144

C: (410) 510-0135
tinkerbell306@verizon.net
Director

Bo Greenwood
510 Island Creek Road
Centreville, MD 21617

C: 410-758-7580
mgreenwood@qac.org
Directors 2016 - 2018
Director

Malcolm Whyte
3313 Sharon Road
Jarrettsville, MD 21084

 
speedy83@zoominternet.net
Director

Randy King
35991 Cobbs Hill Rd
Willards, MD 21874

C: 443-880-7076 / H: 410-835-2839
rybking@yahoo.com
Directors 2015 - 2017
Director<

Billy Moore
10060 Penns Hill Rd
La PLata, MD 20646

C: (301) 751-6945 / H: (301) 934-4655
billymoore.wapiti@gmail.com
Director

Dean Daetwyler
14029 Vom Hainberg Pl
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622

C: 301-751-3025
ddaetwyler@gmail.com
mdnwtf@gmail.com
Outreach Program Contacts
Jakes Coordinator
Harry Rhule
3818 Ponder Drive
Edgewater, MD 21037

443-221-9388
harryrhule@gmail.com
WITO Coordinator
Wheelin' Sportsmen Coordinator

Matt Baden
17370 Blackwell CT
Hughesville, MD 20637

H: 301-274-9445 / C: 301-643-0159
baden@us.net 
Wheelin' Sportsmen Coordinator

Malcom Whyte
3313 Sharon Rd
Jarretsville, MD 21084

410-808-6173
speedywhyte83@gmail.com
4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator

Conrad Arnold
County Office Bldng, Rm 208
501 Court Lane
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299

Wk: 410-228-8800 / Fax: 410-228-3868
carnold@umd.edu
MD License Plates POC

Frank Turney
13524 Argo Drive
Dayton, MD 21036

H: 410-531-7546 / W: 410-788-8830
Fkturney@cs.com
Webmaster

Dean Daetwyler
14029 Vom Hainberg Pl
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622

C: 307-751-3025
ddaetwyler@gmail.com

mdnwtf@gmail.com
Newsletter Coordinator

Chris Miller
804 Danza Rd
Severn, MD 21144

C: 443-510-0136
theC525@aol.com  


Maryland Superfund Committee 2017
Position Name Phone / Email
Chairman
State Chapter President
Kimberly Capel 443-480-2785
Kimberly_Capel@hotmail.com
Co-chairman
Technical Committee Rep.
Bob Long 443-521-6247
bob.long@maryland.gov
NWTF Regional Biologist Mitch Blake 814-977-0007
mblake@nwtf.net
"At Large" Representative David Johnson 302-841-4833
davesappl@aol.com
Western Region Representative
Western MD Monacacy Valley, Wash Co. chapters
Brian Pikerowski 301-992-2266
pikshirider@gmail.com
Central Region Representative
Central MD, Free State Chapters
Gene Hyatt 443-962-7398
hyattfullfan@yahoo.com
Southern Region Representative
Southern MD, Patuxent Chapters
Bobby Boarman 301-751-9649
susanboarman55@gmail.com
Northern Region Representative
Mid-Shore, Wye Oak Chapters
Bo Greenwood  
mgreenwood@qac.org
Eastern Region Representative
Tri-County, State Line, and Bay Shore Chapters
Dean Ennis 410-603-7281
pmc_inc@hotmail.com


ADDITIONAL CONTACTS
Bob Nickerson, Sr.
11974 Homestead View Road
Worton, MD 21678

410-778-0478
Gil Murphy

3139 Blackberry Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

410-586-8790
Steve Boswell

12035 Orebank Rd.
Clear Springs, MD 21722

301-739-3632
sbos00@yahoo.com
Joey Johnson

26694 Morganza Turner Rd
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

St:301-472-1933 / C: 301-481-3360
info@3jsarchery.com
Bruce Chaney

409 Buffalo Road
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

PH: 301-829-6802 / C: 301-606-2056
Brucechaney@verizon.net
Glenn Horrell

Central 399 Boxelder Ct
Millersville, MD 21108

410-987-2025
a_horrell@msn.com
Dale Leager

280 Ferrick Road
Centreville, MD 21617

C: 410-490-5116 / H: 410-758-3544
DKL96@Verizon.net 
Frank Hall

611 Luther St.
Baltimore MD 21225

410-789-8764
fhallnwtf@aol.com
David Clark

13516 Blairs Valley Rd
Clear Springs, MD 21722

301-842-1278 / 301-302-9741
dcstrutnrut71@gmail.com
Conrad Arnold

County Office Bldng, Rm 208
501 Court Lane
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299

W 410-228-8800 / F: 410-228-3868
carnold@umd.edu
Lynne Saunders

17800 At Last Farm
Aquasco, MD 20608

H: 301-274-0004 / C: 240-299-9509
Ted Capel

22260 Tolchester Beach Rd
Chestertown, MD 21620

H: 410-778-0433
btcapel@hotmail.com
Dan Zinkland

1808 Submit Ave
Halethorpe, MD 21227

443-506-6201e
danznwtf@aol.com
Joe Welch

23048 Tuckahow SP
Denton, MD 21629

H: 410-820-2223 / C: 443-786-1495
joe@ppande.com
Bob Eriksen
NWTF Biologist (Rtd)

27 Canterbury Rd
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

C: (908) 319-6968
boberiksen1023@gmail.com