link to Schrader's website - an Eastern Shore TraditionTeam NWTF Logo - large NWTF lettering with patriotic United States Flag

 
Like us on Facebook

Get Adober Reader

NWTF NATIONAL CONTACTS 2017
Regional Director
MD, PA, NJ, DE

Shawn Weddle
23715 Leathers Rd
Smithburg, MD 21783

C: 240-446-9547 / H: 301-824-3825
sweddle@nwtf.net
Regional Biologist
MD, PA, NJ, DE

Mitchell Blake, AWB
1717 Green St
Harrisburg, PA 17102

(814) 977-0007
mblake@nwtf.net
NWTF REGIONAL COORDINATORS 2017
Wheelin'Sportsmen / Jakes

Mandy Harling
PO Box 530
Edgefield, SC 29824

(803) 637-7409
mharling@nwtf.net
WITO Coordinator

Theresa Carroll
(903) 637-7551

 
MD DNR Technical Committee

Bob Long,
MD DNR Wildlife and Heritagge Service
828B Airpax Rd., Suite 500
Cambridge, MD 21613

W: 410-221-8838, ext.106 / C:443-521-6247
boblong@maryland.gov
Director of Development

Butch Faulkner
110 Carrigan Blvd
Merritt Island, FL 32952

321-292-0177
Bfaulkner@NWTF.Net
MARYLAND STATE CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017
Officers
President

Bobby Boarman
11500 BB Farm Place
Newburg, MD 20664

C: 301-751-9649
H: 301-259-2830

susanboarman55@gmail.com
Vice President

David Johnson
PO Box 441
Delmar, DE 19940

W: 302-846-2688
C: 302-841-4833

davesappl@aol.com
Treasurer

Susan Boarman
11500 BB Farm Place
Newburg, MD 20664

Hm: 301-259-2830
Wk: 540-653-1029

susanboarman55@gmail.com
Secretary

Teresa Stuber
26315 Porter Mill Rd,
Hebron MD 21830

(540)569-6430
teresa.stubber@yahoo.com
Imediate Past President

Kimberly Capel
12055 Kennedyville Rd
Kennedyville, MD 21645

443-480-2785
Kimberly_capel@hotmail.com
Officer of the Year Chairman

Ted Capel
22260 Tolchester Beach Road
Chestertown, MD 21620

H: 410 778 0433
btcapel@hotmail.com 
Directors 2016 - 2018
Director

Malcolm Whyte
3313 Sharon Road
Jarrettsville, MD 21084

C: 410-808-6173
speedywhyte83@gmail.com
Director

Randy King
35991 Cobbs Hill Rd
Willards, MD 21874

C: 443-880-7076
H: 410-835-2839

rybking@yahoo.com
Directors 2017 - 2019
Director

Jenny Miller
804 Danza Rd
Severn, MD 21144

C: (410) 510-0135
tinkerbell306@verizon.net
Director

Bo Greenwood
510 Island Creek Road
Centreville, MD 21617

C: 410-758-7580
mgreenwood@qac.org
Directors 2018 - 2020
Director

Christopher Davidson
30339 Chesterville Bridge Road
Millington, MD 21651

410-708-6209
cl.davidson81@gmail.com
Director

Colin Mohler
6560 Six Sons Farm Place
LaPlata, MD 20646
301-643-0137
cemohler5@gmail.com
Outreach Program Contacts
Jakes Coordinator

Russ Leith
18622 Brickstore Road
Hampstead, MD 21704

443-677-3669
rleith6@comcast.net
Wheelin' Sportsmen Coordinator

Malcom Whyte
3313 Sharon Rd
Jarretsville, MD 21084

410-808-6173
speedywhyte83@gmail.com
4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator

Conrad Arnold
County Office Bldng, Rm 208
501 Court Lane
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299

Wk: 410-228-8800 / Fax: 410-228-3868
carnold@umd.edu
MD License Plates POC

Frank Turney
13524 Argo Drive
Dayton, MD 21036

H: 410-531-7546
W: 410-788-8830

Fkturney@cs.com
Webpage Chairperson

Jenny Miller
804 Danza Road
Severn, MD 21144

C: 443-510-0135
H: 410-721-1930

tinkerbell306@verizon.net
Newsletter Coordinator

Chris Miller
804 Danza Rd
Severn, MD 21144

C: 443-510-0136
theC525@aol.com  


Maryland Superfund Committee 2017
Chairman
State Chapter President
Bobby Boarman

11500 BB Farm Road
Newburg, MD 20664
C: 301-751-9649
H: 301-259-2830

susanboarmand55@gmail.com
Co-chairman
Technical Committee Rep.

Bob Long
443-521-6247
bob.long@maryland.gov
Regional Biologist
MD, PA, NJ, DE

Mitchell Blake, AWB
1717 Green St
Harrisburg, PA 17102

(814) 977-0007
mblake@nwtf.net
"At Large" Representative

David Johnson
302-841-4833
davesappl@aol.com
Western Region Representative
Western MD Monacacy Valley, Wash Co. chapters

Brian Pikerowski
301-992-2266
pikshirider@gmail.com
Central Region Representative
Central MD, Free State Chapters

Tom Maliszewski
2733 Ady Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
C: 443-677-6110
H: 410-638-5843

tmaliszewski@acosta.com
Southern Region Representative
Southern MD, Patuxent Chapters

Bo Greenwood
410-758-7580
mgreenwood@qac.org
Northern Region Representative
Mid-Shore, Wye Oak Chapters

Bo Greenwood
410-758-7580
mgreenwood@qac.org
Eastern Region Representative
Tri-County, State Line, and Bay Shore Chapters

Dean Ennis
410-603-7281
pmc_inc@hotmail.com
 


ADDITIONAL CONTACTS
Bruce Chaney

409 Buffalo Road
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

PH: 301-829-6802 / C: 301-606-2056
Brucechaney@verizon.net