link to Schrader's website - an Eastern Shore TraditionTeam NWTF Logo - large NWTF lettering with patriotic United States Flag

 
Like us on Facebook

Get Adober Reader

MD NWTF Contacts and Local Chapter Information

Executive Comittee

President

Kimberly Capel
12055 Kennedyville Rd
Kennedyville, MD 21645
Hm: 443-480-2785 
Kimberly_capel@hotmail.com

Vice President

David Johnson
PO Box 441
Delmar, DE 19940
cell (301-841-4833
Work:  302-846-2688
davesappl@aol.com

Secretary

Renee Weddle
23715 Leathers Rd
Smithburg, MD 21783
cell:
Home:  301-824-3825
sweddle@nwtf.net  

Treasurer

Susan Boarman
11500 BB Farm Place
Newburg, MD 20664
Hm: 301-259-2830
Wk: 540-653-1029
susanboarman55@gmail.com
Susan.Boarman@Navy.Mil

Immediate Past President

Bobby Boarman
11500 BB Farm Place
Newburg, MD 20664
Hm: 301-259-2830
Cell: 301-751-9649
susanboarman55@gmail.com

NWTF Executive Comittee

State Chapter points of Contact

JAKES Coordinator

Harry Rhule
3818 Ponder Drive
Edgewater, MD 21037
443-221-9388
harryrhule@gmail.com

US Shooting Sports Coordinator

 

Wheelin'Sportsmen Coordinators

Matt Baden
17370 Blackwell CT
Hughesville, MD 20637
Home 301-274-9445
Cell 301-643-0159
baden@us.net 


Malcom Whyte
3313 Sharon Rd
Jarretsville, MD 21084
Cell: 410-808-6173
speedywhyte83@gmail.com

Webpage Chairperson / Webmaster

Dean Daetwyler
14029 Vom Hainberg Pl
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
Cell:  307-751-3025
mdnwtf@gmail.com

4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator

Conrad Arnold
County Office Bldng, Rm 208
501 Court Lane
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
Wk:  410-228-8800
Fax:  410-228-3868
carnold@umd.edu

Newsletter Coordinators

Chris Miller
804 Danza Rd
Severn, MD 21144
Cell: 443-510-0136
theC525@aol.com

MD License Plates POC

Frank Turney
13524 Argo Drive
Dayton, MD 21036
H-410-531-7546
Wk-410-788-8830
Fkturney@cs.com

Other NWTF Contacts

Bob Nickerson, Sr.
11974 Homestead View Road
Worton, MD 21678
Hm: 410-778-0478

Gil Murphy
3139 Blackberry Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Hm: 410-586-8790

Steve Boswell
12035 Orebank Rd.
Clear Springs, MD 21722
301-739-3632
sbos00@yahoo.com

Joey Johnson
26694 Morganza Turner Rd
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
Store:  301-472-1933
Cell: 301-481-3360
info@3jsarchery.com

Bruce Chaney
409 Buffalo Road
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
Hm: 301-829-6802
Cell: 301-606-2056
Brucechaney@verizon.net 

Glenn Horrell
Central 399 Boxelder Ct
Millersville, MD 21108
410-987-2025
a_horrell@msn.com

Dale Leager
280 Ferrick Road
Centreville, MD 21617
Cell: 410-490-5116
DKL96@Verizon.net 
Hm: 410-758-3544

Frank Hall
611 Luther St.
Baltimore MD 21225
410-789-8764
fhallnwtf@aol.com 

David Clark
13516 Blairs Valley Rd
Clear Springs, MD 21722
301-842-1278
301-302-9741
dcstrutnrut71@gmail.com

Conrad Arnold
County Office Bldng, Rm 208
501 Court Lane
P.O. Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
Wk:  410-228-8800
Fax:  410-228-3868
carnold@umd.edu

Lynne Saunders
17800 At Last Farm
Aquasco, MD 20608
Hm: 301-274-0004
Cell:240-299-9509

Ted Capel
22260 Tolchester Beach Rd
Chestertown, MD 21620
Home: 410-778-0433
btcapel@hotmail.com

Dan Zinkland
1808 Submit Ave
Halethorpe, MD 21227
443-506-6201
danznwtf@aol.com

Joe Welch
23048 Tuckahow SP
Denton, MD 21629
Home: 410-820-2223
Cell: 443-786-1495
joe@ppande.com

Bob Eriksen
27 Canterbury Rd
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Cell (908) 319-6968
boberickson@juno.com

Officer of the Year Chairman

Ted Capel
22260 Tolchester Beach Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
home # 410 778 0433. 
btcapel@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Regional Director

Shawn Weddle
23715 Leathers Rd
Smithburg, MD 21783
Cell:240-446-9547
Home: 301-824-3825
sweddle@nwtf.net

Regional Coordinators

Jakes Coordinator

Mandy Harling
(803) 637-7550

WITO Coordinator

Theresa Carroll
(903) 637-7551

 

NWTF Regional Coordinator
Wheelin'Sportsmen

Mandy Harling
PO Box 530
Edgefield, SC 29824
(803) 637-7409
mharling@nwtf.net

MD, PA, NJ, DE Regional Biologist

Mitchell Blake, AWB
Regional Biologist, PA, MD, NJ, DE
1717 Green St
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: (814) 977-0007
mblake@nwtf.net

MD DNR Upland Game Bird Biologist/
NWTF Technical Committee

Bob Long, MD DNR
Wildlife and Heritagge service
828B Airpax Rd., Suite 500
Cambridge, MD 21613
Wk: 410-221-8838, ext.106
Cell 443-521-6247
boblong@maryland.gov

State Directors

2014/2016

Jenny Miller
804 Danza Rd
Severn, MD 21144
Cell (410) 510-0135
tinkerbell306@verizon.net

 Brian Gsell
12055 Kennedyville Rd
Kennedyville, MD 21645
4410-708-9715
brian.gsell1@gmail.com

 

2015/2017

Billy Moore
10060 Penns Hill Rd
La PLata, MD 20646
cell (301) 751-6945
Home:  (301) 934-4655
billymoore.wapiti@gmail.com

Dean Daetwyler
14029 Vom Hainberg Pl
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
Cell: 301-751-3025
ddaetwyler@gmail.com
mdnwtf@gmail.com

2016/2017

Malcolm Whyte
3313 Sharon Road
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
speedy83@zoominternet.net

Randy King
35991 Cobbs Hill Rd
Willards, MD 21874
443-880-7076 cell
410-835-2839 home
rybking@yahoo.com


Local Chapter
Contacts

Bay Shores Gobblers

Dean Ennis
1601 Market Street
Pocomoke City, MD 21851
Wk: 410-957-1272
cell: 410-603-7281
pmc_inc@hotmail.com

Mid Shore

Ted Capel
22260 Tolchester Beach Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
home # 410 778 0433. 
btcapel@hotmail.com 

Washington County Longbeards

Brian Pilerowski
10962 Ashton Rd
Clear Spring, MD 21722
301-992-2266
pikshirider@gmail.com

Central Maryland

Gene Hyatt
30 New Jersey Ave., NW
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Hm:  410-760-8291
Cell:  443-760-8291
hyattfullfan@yahoo.com
centralmarylandchapternwtf.com

Monocacy Valley

Jay Zimmerman
3345 Westport Dr
Jefferson, MD 21755
Cell:  301-606-0529
Office:  301-473-5397
jayczim@comcast.net

State Line Strutters

Mike Moore
4645 Pheasant Dr.
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-548-4022

Southern Maryland

Fred Richards
8411 Blossum Point Rd
Welcome, MD 20693
Cell: 301-752-4954
frichards@aol.com

Patuxent River

Billy Price
20570 Chinville Rd
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Cell: 301-481-1266
Home: 301-994-0187
bpricemdducks@aol.com

Free State

Tom Maliszewski
2733 Ady Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Cell: 443-677-6110
Home 410-638-5843
tmaliszewski@acosta.com

Tri-County Longbeards

Clint Mitchell
3273 Golden Hill Rd
Church Creek, MD 21622
Home:  410-397-3017
Cell:  740-624-1394
sclintonmitchell@gmail.com

Wye Oak Longspurs

Bobby Walls
1011 Burrisville Rd
Centreville, MD 21617
Cell:  410-490-7264
Home: 410-758-3625

Western Maryland

Brian Friend
518 Stanton Friend Rd
Friendsville, MD 21531
Cell: 301-616-1869
Home: 301-746-4167
bfriend1418@gmail.com